ESI Group ski lessons for Adults

from 140
  • Only services, without accommodation
  • Cours de ski adulte ESI valloire

Presentation

Ski or snowboard group lessons for Adults from 12 years old (all levels), proposed by the ESI (International Ski School)
 

General
  • Gathering place :
    • Cable car of Crêt de la Brive in Valloire centre
  • Practical information :
    • Ski or snowboard group lessons for all levels
    • 6 sessions of 2h00 or 2h30 according to periods, from Sunday till Friday (6 mornings or / and 6 afternoons)
    • 10 pupils maximum per group
    • From Beginner Level to Advanced Level
    • Except during French school holidays: no ski lessons in the afternoon except in the kids garden
    • Pre-registration required with Valloire Reservations
  • Area :
    • Valloire Centre
  • Christmas, New Year's Day, Beginning of January: :
    • Christmas week: lessons from Sunday December 19 to Saturday December 25: 7 lessons for the price of 6!
    • New Year week: lessons from Monday December 27, 2021 to Saturday January 1, 2022
    • Week of January 2, 2022: lessons from Monday January 3 to Friday January 7 or Saturday January 8 (identical price for 5 or 6 lessons)
    • Week of January 08, 2022: lessons from Sunday January 9 or Monday January 10 to Friday January 14 (identical price for 5 or 6 lessons)

Location

Situation map