Day Nursery ESF Les Marmottons (2.5 years old12 years old)

from 143 €
  • Only services, without accommodation
  • Garderie Les Marmottons ESF VALLOIRE
  • Garderie Les Marmottons ESF VALLOIRE
  • Garderie Les Marmottons ESF VALLOIRE
  • Garderie Les Marmottons ESF VALLOIRE
Garderie Les Marmottons ESF VALLOIREGarderie Les Marmottons ESF VALLOIREGarderie Les Marmottons ESF VALLOIREGarderie Les Marmottons ESF VALLOIRE

Presentation

Day nursery Les Marmottons

Proposed by the French Ski School (ESF), the Day nursery Les Marmottons welcomes children from 2,5 to 12 years old. Discover our 3 formulae of guard with or without meal.

General
  • Practical information :
    • ESF Day nursery from Sunday to Friday
    • These formulae are subject to availability. We shall confirm you the availability in writing.
    • Pre-registration required via Valloire Reservations
  • Christmas, New Year's Day, Beginning of January: :
    • Christmas week: service offered over 7 days for the price of 6 from Sunday December 19 to Saturday December 25 (7th session offered except for lunch on December 25)
    • New Year week: service offered from Monday December 27, 2021 to Saturday January 1, 2022
    • Week of January 2, 2022: service offered from Monday January 3 to Friday January 7 or Saturday January 8 (identical price for 5 or 6 sessions)
    • Week of January 08, 2022: service offered from Sunday January 9 or Monday January 10 to Friday January 14 (identical price for 5 or 6 sessions)

Location

Situation map